Dear Kfarsghabi and friends
The Association’s Annual General Meeting and Elections were held on Sunday 21st February 2016.
We are very proud to announce that the following committee was elected.
President: Jimmy Simon
Vice President (Senior): Anthony Romanos
Vice President (Junior): Joseph Rizk
Treasurer: Louis Hanna
Assistant Treasurer: Simon Boulous
Secretary: Andrew Hanna
Assistant Secretary: Lee Malkoun
General Committee:
Adam Hanna
Anthony Moses
Anthony Rizk
Arthur Haddad
Arthur Shomar
Benjamin Essey
Charbel Rizk
Charles Shomar
Daniel Essey
David Hanna
Gabriel Budwee
Gerard Budwee
Jennifer Hanna
Joseph Abood
Joshua Essey
Lee Elias
Michael Hanna
Nancy Shomar
Neville Stanton
Nicholas Lahood
Peter Elias
Ray Abraham
Salame Bechara
Sol Abraham
Youssef Norman
To view Ladies and Younger Set Committe